Loading Events

Planning for George Fox’s 400th Birthday

March 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm UTC+0
Virtual Event Virtual Event

2024, will mark 400 years since the birth of George Fox.

This online creative session will explore how Friends would like to mark the event, and share what you are planning already, what resources you would like and what ideas would fill you with anticipation.

Following this session FWCC will start compiling ideas into a programme, which will grow as events are planned between now and then.

Corresponding times for the meeting:

7am Philadelphia / 12pm London / 1pm Berlin / 2pm Johannesburg / 3pm Nairobi / 5.30pm New Delhi / 8pm Perth / 9pm Seoul

We hope to hold a second session in April, at an alternative time, for those Friends who cannot make this session.

Event Details

March 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm UTC+0
Virtual Event Virtual Event