Loading Events

Planning for George Fox’s 400th Birthday

May 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm UTC+0
Virtual Event Virtual Event

2024, will mark 400 years since the birth of George Fox.

This online creative session on Friday 6 May will explore how Friends would like to mark the event, and share what you are planning already, what resources you would like and what ideas would fill you with anticipation.

Following this session FWCC will start compiling ideas into a programme, which will grow as events are planned between now and then.

Corresponding times for the meeting:

Central America – 9 a.m.
Peru and Mexico – 10 a.m.
Bolivia and Cuba – 11 a.m.
Philadelphia, USA – 11 a.m.
San Francisco, USA – 8 a.mm
London, UK – 4 p.m.
Madrid, Spain – 5 p.m.

Preparación y planificación para el 400 cumpleaños de George Fox

En 2024, se cumplirán 400 años desde el nacimiento de George Fox.

¿Cómo te gustaría marcar este evento?

Para continuar esta planificación, está invitado a una sesión creativa en línea el viernes 6 de mayo para compartir lo que ya se está planeando y qué recursos le gustaría tener.

Centroamérica – 9 a.m.
Perú y México – 10 a.m.
Bolivia y Cuba – 11 a.m.
Filadelfia, Estados Unidos de América – 11 a.m.
San Francisco, Estados Unidos de América – 8 a.m.
Londres, Reino Unido – 4 p.m.
Madrid, España – 5 p.m.

Event Details

May 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm UTC+0
Virtual Event Virtual Event