FWCC Governance

CEC 2019

Between World Plenary Meetings, the Central Executive Committee (CEC) carries out governance and oversight functions for the World Office. There are similar committees for each of the four Sections.

The membership of the CEC consists of the FWCC Clerk and two Assistant Clerks, the clerks and section secretaries from each of the four sections, the General Secretary, the World Office Treasurer and three at-large members.

The clerk of the CEC is Simon C. Lamb of Ireland Yearly Meeting. All correspondence for the CEC should go to him.

Image: CEC Members on Zoom in June 2021.


Current CEC members are:


Hezron Masitsa

Acting Secretary Africa Section

Gretchen Castle (Philadelphia YM) General Secretary FWCC
Elizabeth Cazden (New England YM) Assistant Clerk FWCC
 Adrian Glamorgan (Australia YM) Secretary AWP Section
Michael Eccles (Britain YM)

Secretary EMES

Myron Guachalla Montano (Bolivia Central YM) Member at large
Peter Ullathorne (Britain YM)

Treasurer FWCC

Ethel Livemore (Britain YM) Clerk EMES
Simon C. Lamb (Ireland YM) Clerk FWCC
Thule Mbete (Southern Africa YM) Member at large
Robin Mohr (Philadelphia YM) Secretary of the Americas
Esther Mombo (Highlands YM) Assistant Clerk FW
David Shiner (Illinois YM) Clerk Section of Americas
Jonathan Fletcher Clerk, AWP Section
Bainito Wamalwa (East Africa YM-North)

Clerk Africa Section

FWCC World Office is a charity registered in England & Wales. Charity number 211647.


  • Top photo: CEC from Canada 2019
  • Bottom photo: CEC from online meeting June 2020